Exhibitors

SRD Change in GreenTech show guide

Our LOW Res GreenTech Show Guide PDF : 490k file :: Our HIGH Res GreenTech Show Guide PDF : 3.8 Mb file

High Res GreenTech LIST of EXHIBITORS and Brief Project Summary PDF : 260k file ::

Limited time Free Offer: Our Full Colour, Low Res SRD Change 08 full EXHIBITION CATALOGUE PDF : 4.4 Mb file

1 Aaron Goh Wee Hiok Shelter me too B.Design COFA UNSW aarongohwh@gmail.com +65 9762 5244 OS Graduate - Singapore
2 Ainslie Asher eulo Greywater Recycling Kitchen sink B.IndDes UNSW ainslieasher@gmail.com - Sydney Au
3 (a) Alex Duckmanton Web team B. Design Computing USYD aduc0834@mail.usyd.edu.au Newtown - Sydney, Au
4 (a) Allan Miller White Bay Eco-city 2050 B.Arch USYD holmil@ozemail.com.au - Sydney, Au
5 Anna Henderson Tangible B.Fashion & Textiles UTS anna.n.henderson@gmail.com 0425397885 OS Graduate - Dubai, Arab Emirates
6 Anna Lise De Lorenzo Creative Block B.Design (Honours) COFA UNSW annalise.delorenzo@gmail.com 0410 178 733 - Sydney, Au
7 Carly Notara Sustainable Packaging Re-Design: Food B.Design COFA UNSW carlynotara@gmail.com 0400 381 776 - Brisbane, Au
8 Damian Savio Lightway B.IndDes UWS savi0@hotmail.com 0408 221 654 - Sydney, Au
9 Danielah Martinez Essence Fresh Food Cooler B.IndDes UTS dee_em_@hotmail.com 0415 364 582 - Sydney, Au
10 Danielle Lloyd Graze -Slow Food Centre B.Interior Des UTS dani_l83@hotmail.com 0421 330 878 - Sydney, Au
11 Gabi Parke Nested B.L Arch UNSW gabiparke@hotmail.com 0425 283 558 - Sydney, Au
3 (b) James Hiscock Web team B. Design Computing USYD - Sydney, Au
4 (b) Joseph O’Meara White Bay Eco-city 2050 M.Arch USYD jome4281@mail.usyd.edu.au 0421 049 949 - Sydney, Au
12 Josh Andren Newtown Sustainability Community B.Arch UTS josha@idgarchitects.com.au 0423 418 604 Newtown - Sydney, Au
4 (c) Julien Van Den Berg White Bay Eco-city 2050 M.Arch tbc USYD julsvdb@gmail.com 0403 825 271 - Sydney, Au
13 Lisa Gasparotto Enduring Ephemerality B.Design (Honours) COFA UNSW lisagasparotto@yahoo.com.au 0438 429 752 - Sydney, Au
14 Meagan Curry Application of Designed Fabrics B.Design COFA UNSW meagan.curry@yahoo.com.au 0434 288 794 - Sydney, Au
15 Norman Ha Recyclicity B.Int.Arch UNSW normanha@gmail.com 0401 593 394 Birrong - Sydney, Au
3 (c) Roger Ta Web team B. Design Computing USYD rota2265@mail.usyd.edu.au 0421 482 210 West Pennant Hills - Sydney, Au
4 (d) Sarah Rheinberger White Bay Eco-city 2050 M.Arch USYD srhe8205@mail.usyd.edu.au 0408 936 422 Leichhardt - Sydney, Au
16 Simon Lloyd Viscous Formulae B.L Arch UNSW slloydsk8s@hotmail.com 0438 407 622 - Sydney, Au
17 Tegan Fife Free Products B.Design COFA UNSW - Sydney, Au
18 Toby McInnes BEDU Emergency Rapid Response Product B.IndDes UNSW tobymcinnes@chilli.net.au 0431 761 264 St Peters Sydney, Au

If you cannot view the attached PDF document you can download the free viewer from the Adobe website: http://www.adobe.com/products/acrobat/readstep2.html

note : this exhibitor list page is near complete